Danny Tenaglia ‎– 20 Years On The Dancefloor

Danny Tenaglia ‎– 20 Years On The Dancefloor (DJMAG 498) - Nervous Records
Artist: Danny Tenaglia
Title: 20 Years On The Dancefloor
Label: DJ Magazine / Nervous Records
Cat.No.: DJMAG 498
Style: House, Techno, Minimal
Format: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: United Kingdom, USA
Released: June 2011

1. Kim English – Nite Life
2. Desiya – Comin' On Strong
3. Todd Terry Feat. Martha Wash & Jocelyn Brown - Something Goin' On
4. The Ones - Flawless (Main Mix)
5. Mood II Swing - All Night Long
6. Phonique - The Red Dress (Tiefschwarz Mix)
7. Silicone Soul - Right On, Right On
8. DJ Pierre - Generate Power
9. Shonky & Agaric - Dudu
10. Pascal F.E.O.S. - I Can Feel That
11. DJ Gray - That's All Folks
12. Richie Hawtin - The Tunnel
13. Maurizio - M4
14. Gabriel Ananda - Trommelstunde
15. Hatiras - Spaced Invader
16. Davide Squillace - Ice On Graz (Gaetano Parisio Remix)
17. Mauro Picotto - Baguette
18. Havana - Skyhat
19. Gui Boratto - I Just Want To Be Like You
20. Empire Of The Sun - We Are The People (Exclusive DT Version For Djmag)

New York legend Danny Tenaglia digs deep to bring us his thrillin 20-year vision? One of the tracks on this awesome mixed CD from Danny is DJ Gray's - That's All Folks track, back from 2002! CD is featured in DJ Mag's latest issue, where they celebrate 20 Years of DJ Magazine!

"My Secret weapon. Reminds me of when I'd play soulful house at my WMC Groovejet parties. I'd also play some techno like this and everyone would 'Get It' and many would want to know what it was, but it was one of the few I knew I had to keep all to myself!" says Danny about "That's All Folks" track.

Support & Buy


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used.