Various Artists ‎– Leaf Madness Volume 1

Various Artists ‎– Leaf Madness Volume 1 (LFR003) - Leaf Records
Artist: Various Artists (Mixed by Arma25)
Title: Leaf Madness Volume 1
Label: Leaf Records
Cat.No.: LFR003
Style: House, Tech House, Minimal
Format: CD, Compilation, Mixed
Country: Netherlands
Released: 25. October 2011

1. Eric Tyrell & Denice Perkins feat. Betty S – Sunshine Makes Me Feel This Way (Lauer & Canard Remix)
2. G.Thomas - Pulley (Original Mix)
3. Lancaster - First (Original Mix)
4. Otf & Mansty - Coconut (Mansty Remix)
5. Tony Guerra & Otf - Kempo (Tony Guerra Remix)
6. Glen & Adrian - Albanian Holidays (Andreas Bergmann Remix)
7. Mike Duz - Different (Avitzi Jungle Edit)
8. DJ Gray - Fairest In The Land (Original Mix)
9. Adam Mansell - Like Me (Nishin Verdiano Remix)

Leaf Records Gets Out With The First Release "Leaf Madness Vol.1 Mixed By Arma25".

Compilation includes upcoming tracks from Leaf Records and more, including tracks and remixes from: Eric Tyrell, Lauer & Canard, G.Thomas, Tony Guerra, Dj Gray, Nishin Verdiano and more.

Leaf Records Means Tech House And Sub Genres Of It! This Label Express Those Ibiza Sounds In Summer And Those Tech House Vibes All The Time So Hope U Enjoy This One'says Arma25.


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used.