DJ Gray vs. Erwin Creeg ‎– Delight Division EP

DJ Gray vs. Erwin Creeg ‎– Delight Division EP (WAVA 789-009) - Wawaviva Records
Artist: DJ Gray vs. Erwin Creeg
Title: Delight Division EP
Label: Wawaviva Records
Cat.No.: WAVA 789-009
Style: House, Tech House
Format: Digital
Country: Slovenia
Released: 21 September 2010

1. DJ Gray - Chupacabra
2. Erwin Creeg – What Happened

Latest house developments from Slovenian producers DJ Gray and Erwin Creeg. 2 tracks combined into this micro tech house release.

Supported by:Moog Conspiracy, Gordon Phillips, Ronnie Matthews, Ramon Castells, Denis A, Backlash!, Huyshe, Flash Brothers, DJ Manchini...


This website uses cookies. By continuing to use this website, you are giving consent to cookies being used.